Skip to Main Content
Southeastern Library
LibGuides
Pharmacy Tech.
Pharmacy Tech.
Search this Guide
Search
Pharmacy Tech.: Pharmacy Tech.
Pharmacy Tech.
Research Help
ALERT!
Library Username & Password is the same as your
Blackboard/
Office 365 Username & Password!
Recommended Databases
Cinahl Complete
This link opens in a new window
Consumer Health Database
This link opens in a new window
Gale Academic OneFile
This link opens in a new window
Gale Academic OneFile Select
This link opens in a new window
Gale Health and Wellness
This link opens in a new window
Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy
This link opens in a new window
Gale Interactive Science: Chemistry
This link opens in a new window
Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
This link opens in a new window
Gale OneFile: Informe Academico
This link opens in a new window
Health & Medical Collection
This link opens in a new window
Merck Manual - Professional Edition
This link opens in a new window
Nursing & Allied Health Database
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central
This link opens in a new window
Public Health Database
This link opens in a new window
Research Library: Health & Medicine
This link opens in a new window
Internet Resources
Affordable Care Act
CDERLearn: Training and Education
Centers for Disease Control (CDC)
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
DEA: Drug Enforecement Agency
Dietary Supplement Label Database
Drug Information Portal
Drugs @ FDA
FDA: Food and Drug Administration
FDA Recalls, Market Withdrawls, and Safety Alerts
HealthCare.gov
HHS: HIPPA For Professionals
HHS: HIPPA For Small Providers, Small Health Plans, and other Small Business
HHS: HIPPA How OCR enforces the HIPPA Privacy & Security Rules
Institute for Safe Medication Practices
Kaiser Family Foundation
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy
National Center for Health Statistics
National Library of Medicine: NLM
Orange Book
Pharmacy Technician Certification Board
E-Books - Electronic Books Available in the Databases
ASHP Best Practices 2015-2016
by
Bruce Hawkins
ISBN: 9781585285334
Introduction to Acute and Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Practice
by
David A. Holdford; American Society of Health-System Pharmacists Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9781585285457
Publication Date: 2017-06-01
Oxford American Handbook of Clinical Pharmacy
by
Michelle McCarthy (Editor); Denise R. Kockler (Editor)
ISBN: 9780195375107
The Pharmacy Informatics Primer
by
Doina Dumitru
ISBN: 9781585281664
Anatomy & Physiology
Anatomy Atlases
Eskeletons
Gray's Anatomy of the Human Body
Interactive Atlases
Lumen's Master Muscle List
Medscape Anatomy Articles
Zygote Body
Where to Find More E-Books
Ebook Central: Academic Complete
This link opens in a new window
Gale eBooks
This link opens in a new window
Use The Form Below To Ask For Help Or Training
Next:
Research Help >>
ASHP Best Practices 2015-2016 by 
Introduction to Acute and Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Practice by 
Oxford American Handbook of Clinical Pharmacy by 
The Pharmacy Informatics Primer by 